See our trusted reviews
Contact Us

Reviews

Reliance Roof Pros | Google Reviews

Our Reviews

At Reliance Roof Pros, we take all of our reviews seriously. That’s why we ensure every customer receives quality products and services. We don’t settle for anything less when it comes to customer service, and we’re here to make sure that our customers never do either. If you have a story about how we lived up to your expectations or exceeded them, please let us know.

It’s always important to check a company before you buy anything. These are the opinions of other customers who have bought services, so they can help you decide whether it’s worth the investment or not. All of our reviews placed online are taken from real customers who have had the opportunity to try our services.

We look forward to working with you soon, and we welcome all of our customers to give us a call if they have any questions on what we offer.

Here are some of our most recent 5-star reviews:

Home Advisor Elite Service Screened Approved
Reliance Roof Pros | Facebook Reviews
EXCELLENT
64 reviews on
Danny Johnson
Danny Johnson
February 20, 2024
Our roof was replaced 2/7/24 to 2/14/24 by Reliance Pros. Matt Krill came to our house, spent considerable time explaining the process and listening to our needs and then followed up with a professional written estimate which included exactly what would be done and the materials to be used and offered a few options, all of which we took. Never at any time did we feel pressure and he was always available to answer our questions. Once the project started, the communication between the crew and the office was so smooth. Carlos kept on top of it completely. And the crew was hard working, very willing to answer questions, kept us aware of their schedule, were here working whenever weather permitted. Cleanup was great- all the debris was picked up, the gutters cleaned out and construction materials including the dumpster and portapotty were removed within 48 hours. The final bill was exactly what we expected - no surprises. It was a great experience and we would highly recommend Reliance Roof Pros. Thank you Matt, Carlos, Jacob, Casey, Mike and everyone else. Danny and Lynn Johnson
Jamie Cormier
Jamie Cormier
January 11, 2024
I don’t have words, Reliance Roof Pros has the best customer service hands down. We’re approaching winter and as the temps dropped we were reminded of a leaking roof vent that flew off over two years ago. Casey came out immediately to inspect the situation despite this being our property managements negligence. He was highly informative, kind, and courteous. He even complimented my artwork! Once the bid was submitted I forwarded the information to my property management which lit a fire under their behinds to move on this project. I was disappointed to not be able to move forward because they’re not under contact but regardless Casey and his team acted quickly, diligently, and most importantly kindly. I hope if you have a roofing need and have read ALL this you go with Reliance Roof Pros, they’ll leave a smile on your face!
Frank Torres
Frank Torres
January 10, 2024
From start to finish of Clear expectations were set with Reliance Roof Pros The initial quoting from Casey Coloma, to the scheduling with their PM Carlos and then actual crew doing the Project in very quick and professional outcome over the Holidays between Xmas and New Years (Small window of 5 days) to complete. The crew was phenomenal and did an outstanding Job ( organized, professional, and friendly). On top of all that working with My solar company for removal and reinstallation. So got a brand new roof within less than a month and we are very happy with the outcome and product. My recommendations are 5 stars. Thank you again Reliance Roof Pros!!!
Harish Sukhwani
Harish Sukhwani
January 10, 2024
Great service, right from inspection to installation. Mike identified the low air intake problem, did the math to suggest how much more intake we need. Way more diligent than the other company I was working with. The installation team was great too.
Brian Kearns
Brian Kearns
January 7, 2024
Reliance Roof Pros did a great job.
Catherine Miller Crowte
Catherine Miller Crowte
December 29, 2023
Very professional, amazing follow-up and follow-through and excellent customer service. Reliance did the roof on my personal home and they have done work on homes for clients of mine (I am a real estate Broker) and they continue to meet and exceed my expectations.
Kay Hartgrove
Kay Hartgrove
December 19, 2023
Our new roof looks wonderful but the best part of the process is the peace of mind knowing our investment is now protected. Our skylight had started to leak and I started calling roofing companies. Reliance Roof Pros are the only company who returned my call and came the next day to check the issue and give an estimate. These guys kept me in the loop with calls and emails. Our weather here makes timelines move up or back depending. They arrived when they said and took off old and put on new in about 2 1/2 days. And picked up afterwards. Thanks to all for a job well done and for answering my many questions with patience.
Karen Wutzke
Karen Wutzke
December 4, 2023
Attention to detail! Reliance took care to provide the best match with our ADU and gave us a great new roof. Professional and extremely tidy - we are very pleased!
Terence Rokop
Terence Rokop
November 30, 2023
Reliance/Cooper Mountain were responsive and proactive in communication throughout, detailed in their proposed plans, and helpful in financing. They offered a cool selection of tiles with some environmental credentials and suitability to the PNW. The crew were friendly and considerate of space, and we got a compliment from a neighbor while they were putting it up on the work in progress. Our whole household is very happy with the finished roof. Thank you!
Customer reviews are an important part of researching service based companies. They help consumers make informed decisions about which kinds of products to buy, and they are often the best way to gauge the overall sentiment of a company. While most businesses have been aware of the importance of good customer reviews for some time, the growing prevalence of review sites such as Yelp and Google has meant that a company’s online reputation is now one of the biggest factors in whether it has success or failure in a competitive market. No longer will good reputation be simply word-of-mouth – customers can virtually guarantee that they’ll get what they want by new companies with negative reviews.

As such, it’s important that companies take their customer reviews seriously in order to maintain positive relationships with their customers and reduce bad press.